Tracklisting Revealed For Raekwon's "Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang," Nas Featured


Black Thought, Nas and Rick Ross give Chef Rae some surprises on his third project in the last two years.

Wu-Tang Clan emcee Raekwon is expected to release his latest solo album, Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang on March 8, 2011. The Staten Island, New Yorker's latest album is heavy on guest appearances, which includes the likes of Def Jam stars Nas, Rick Ross and Black Thought. Wu features come courtesy of Inspectah Deck, Method Man and longtime collaborator Ghostface Killah.

The tracklisting to Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang is as follows:

1. Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang
2. Every Soldier In The Hood (feat. Method Man)
3. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface Killah)
4. Ferryboat Killaz
5. The Scroll
6. Masters Of Our Fate (feat. Black Thought)
7. Rich And Black (feat. Nas)
8. Butter Knives [Prod. by Bronze Nazareth]
9. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck & Estelle)
11. From The Hills (feat. Method Man & Raheem DeVaughn)
12. Last Train To Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks)
13. Rock N Roll (feat. Jim Jones, Ghostface Killah, & Kobe)
14. Molasses (feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah)
15. Dart School
16. Snake Pond
17. Wu Chant (Outro)


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.